Chill Christmas - Audio CD

Album Credits

Chill Christmas is my seventh studio album - released in 2015. It consists of our favorite Christmas carols done simply and acoustically. I am playing guitars, mandolin, bass and keyboards. Chill is comprised of Melissa D. Moorhouse and Michael Cressey.

1. Joy To The World
2. O' Holy Night
3. Jingle Bells
4. Silent Night
5. What Child Is This
6. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
8. Go Tell It On the Mountain
8. O Little Town of Bethlehem
9. O Little Town of Bethlehem
10. Deck The Halls
11. Away In A Manager
12. O Come All Ye Faithful
13. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
14. Auld Lang Syne